Overhire Electrician | Theater on the Lake

Submitted by sarabeasm on Wed, 07/25/2018 - 4:10pm
Theater on the Lake logo

Theater on the Lake is looking for an overhire electrician to round out their team for the remainder of the summer. 
Must be available most of the following dates/times:

9am-1pm, Sunday, July 29
10am-6pm, Friday, Aug 3
9am-1pm, Sunday, Aug 5
9pm-1am, Friday, Aug 10
12noon-8pm, Thursday, Aug 16
TBD, Sunday, Aug 19
10pm-2am, Friday, Aug 24
TBD, Sunday, Aug 26
10pm-2am, Friday, Aug 31
TBD, Tuesday, Sept 11
TBD, Wednesday, Sept 12

Pay rate is $15/hr with minimum 4 hour calls.

Requirements
Skills & Qualifications: 

Must be proficient theater electrician.

Theater on the Lake is operated by the Chicago Park District and therefore all contractors must be residents of Chicago.

To Apply: 

To apply please email Angelique Grandone your resume and availability for the listed dates.

Contact Information
Contact Name: 
Angelique Grandone